The Shallows

 

Before the games started today, we were able to get this movie in. My husband and I amazingly had uninterrupted time to get it in. This can be extremely difficult with a 4 and 7 year old. It has a great story line that seems rather believable. It doesn’t have any gruesome bloody scenes so that it could be ok for older kids. I loved the way it all played out and kept me on the edge of my seat.

 

Watch here:

https://www.amazon.com/Shallows-Blake-Lively/dp/B01HBVI3FE?_encoding=UTF8&tag=anamardoll-20

Leave a Reply

