Dirty seats no more

My kids tend to get the back of my seats filthy. Like they are wiping the bottom of their feet on the seat backs. With a new car and tan interior, we can not have it anymore. These kick mats dont only keep the seats protected, but they also have storage spots. The kids can fill with items or I can use it to put wipes. I also found it nice to keep sunglasses for the kids. They were easy to put on with a strap that goes on the bottom to hold it down and two tabs in the top that go under the headrest of the front seats. Took maybe 5 mins for both to get installed. I feel so much better now. It sure is easy to wipe down than scrub the cloth.

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

Protect your interior here–>https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019VB4UK4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

