OMG pedi without the cost!

Oh man!! I never thought I would get all the layers of dead skin off. Well I did. I am in love. This was by far the best way to get a pedi without the cost of a pedi. I was able to sit in the comfort of my own home, relax, and let the booties do their thing. I was previously using all the wrong methods. They all took so much elbow grease. I did this on Sept 26. Slip on, sit back, and wait. I was up and walking on them as it was bedtime at my house. It did leak a little but nothing crazy. I should of used it as an excuse for my husband to have to do bedtime. They were simple to put on following the instructions. The smell is mild. I did have a cut on my toe that felt odd but didnt hurt or burn.

The middle picture is Oct 2 when my feet first started to peel. The last picture is today, Oct 5. I never thought that it would look this amazing after. This is build up from a summer of no shoes whenever possible. My feet were nasty. Now, they are normal as well as soft. They are still peeling slightly, but the major nastiness is gone. My feet feel like a million bucks and this was a ton cheaper than a pedicure. A great aid in-between those pedicures.

I received this product at a discount for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways.

Treat your feet here–> https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KAY27W4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

