Shower or kitchen storage

14614212_10211034792890856_975926566_o

With just two suction cups, this shelf is great to give more places to put items. I needed to to get some items up higher where my kids wouldnt get in to them. The hooks are great for loofahs and my bath plug. Then the shelf is great for shampoos and soaps and such. It stays put. No loud crashes when it falls in the middle of the night. So perfect for extra storage.

Add storage here—> https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FQZCV3C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

 

 

Leave a Reply

