Glitter Bday banner

20161010_215249

This is a wonderful banner to say Happy Birthday to that special person. It comes with the letters and the string. When you get it, you do need to string it yourself. It is really nice that the one end of the string has a metal end to help with this. The glitter doesnt make a mess by rubbing off. I looped the end of the string to allow me a way to hang it. Then I positioned them the way you see, but you can spread the letters out however you like.

Get yours here—>https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KJ83XLK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product at a discount for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways
Leave a Reply

