Halloween skull lights

I just love Halloween. It is by far my favorite holiday. I love everything about it. We bought our home last April. So we have a lot we can decorate and not much to do it with. I seen these and I just had to have them. They are so cool. They are made of plastic. The size is about 2 inches per a skull. This set is battery operated. There is also a switch on the battery pack to turn it on and off. I just wrapped the string around my curtain rod to help hold it up but plan to get hook.

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways.
Decorate your house for Halloween here—> https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J5EVMZI/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1
2 thoughts on “Halloween skull lights

Leave a Reply

