My warm head

20161010_215634

Winter is a coming. And that means snow, ice and cold. I can not wait until summer comes back around, but until then, I have to keep myself as warm as I can. This does that. At least for my ears and head. It is thick, knitted material that comes over the ears and forehead. The make is specifically for outdoor such as cycling and snowboarding. It can also be folded to sit higher on the head. It comes in many colors. I went with grey as I thought it would go with any coat or sweater I may wear.

check one out for you here—->https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LORCVJ0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

 

 

Leave a Reply

