A different sort of purse

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am always on the look out for something new to bring my style to the next level. This does just that. It makes any outfit POP. It is made of cork and has a wide range of colors weaved in. The flap is held closed with a simple button. The inside is simple, with just a small zipper pocket. It is hard so it will withstand some banging around. The size is about wrist to forearm, making it easy to carry under the arm or in the hand. I really like how it is different than any other purse I have ever seen. It is perfect.

make your style statement by purchasing here—->https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01IDNUZM8/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

 

 

Leave a Reply

