Religious cards

I am not super religious, but these cards reminded me of my grandmother. It seems like this would be a card that would appeal to here. They give the ten commandments as well as some inserts form the bible. The ten commandment piece that folds in at the bottom of the right hand picture actual detaches to become a bookmark. What a better way to make the reason for the season more evident than with a Christmas card!

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

 

Bring the reason back here—-> https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01JNRTZ88/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

