Devils night

I just love Halloween. My decoration for this holiday is probably out of control, but I cant get enough. When I got these, I was able to take down my lame white light strings and add something that looks like it belongs on this holiday. We hosted a halloween party. These looked perfect in the theatre room. They are battery operated so I didnt have to find an outlet or anything. Just hang wherever I like. Then just flip the switch to turn them off. So easy. I love the three different shapes. The colors are vibrant. Perfect to kick of the season.

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways

Order yours here—-> https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J5EVOYM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

 

Leave a Reply

