Men at work

My husband has this weird fascination with socks. He cant own enough. But when they start to wear, they need replaced. So I grabbed him a few sets to replace the old raggedy ones. He always use to wear the plan white ones, but tried a pair similiar to these and loved them. Oddly because he is in the labor business and not the business man business. But he insisted that he wanted more. So more he got. I love that these are easier to match than the white ones. He loves that they hold up on the calf better. Win, Win!!

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways
Pick your favorites here–>
Leave a Reply

