A faucet that gleems

16931199_10212489931748418_1600675079_o.jpg15658061_10211844544654144_1686480882_o

We bought our home in April 2015. Since that time, I have wanted a new faucet. This was it. I just knew it. So we got it home, and when we got it, I immediately made my husband install it. I was so so excited. It came with all the necessary parts. It took about an hour to install, mainly because Im a perfectionist and this is the first faucet either of us installed. But in the end, I am still in love. I am so happy that I was able to get this faucet. It completed the kitchen that everything else had already been redone.

 

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways
Leave a Reply

