Scale it up!

There is nothing like a scale you love. If that is possible. Well I do this one, even if I dont like the numbers it gives me. It is accurate, simple to read, easy to use, and a great way to tell if you are meeting your goals. I am able to store it beside the toilet or on a shelf easily. It can be read digitally or you can look at the needle that gives you the reading. A perfect way to get on track.

 

I received this product free for quality testing and in return I’m offering up to you to read, my 100% unbiased opinion and review – whether it be good or bad. My opinions are my own and I was not paid or compensated in any other ways
Leave a Reply

